Live Virtual Classes

All classes are INTERACTIVE and SITUATIONAL

An RD Boot Camp instructor will dive deep into a topic to help you gain a better understanding. Classes will be interactive and fun with the goal of giving you the confidence to pick the best answer when you to take the RD Exam.

Sign up below for a class today. Click on “GET TICKETS.” Spaces are limited.

We also offer private one-on-one tutoring sessions for individualized focus. Click the button below to learn more.

Private Tutoring

FTEs, Labor Turnover Rate, & Relief Workers

Zoom Online Class
Virtual Event Virtual Event

4:30 PM PST/ 6:30 PM Central / 7:30 PM EST In this class, we will walk you through those pesky math problems you need to know for your RD exam. This is an interactive, comprehensive, and visual class that will give you practical tips and tools to help you learn and understand this information. There […]

Get Tickets $20.00 40 tickets left

Random Practice Problems D

Zoom Online Class
Virtual Event Virtual Event

4 PM PST/ 6 PM Central / 7 PM EST One of the best ways to test your knowledge is by working through practice questions! This class will challenge you with random practice questions that we will work through together. This is a highly interactive class, so be prepared to work together as a team […]

Get Tickets $20.00 39 tickets left

Refunds and Cancellations 

  • For a full refund, a cancellation must be made at least 2 days before the class takes place. 

  • If a cancellation is made with less than 2 days remaining before the class, you can transfer your ticket to an upcoming class.

  • A class will be cancelled if there are less than 4 participants. We will either issue you a refund or you can apply the ticket to a future class.